Hub Logo

OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM
Carolyn Baxendale
Head of Service
carolyn.baxendale@bolton.gov.uk

Stuart Hazelton
Assistant Head of Service
stuart.hazelton@bolton.gov.uk


Angela Ball
Deputy Head of Service
angela.ball@bolton.gov.uk


Ben Chadwick
Assistant Head of Service
ben.chadwick@bolton.gov.uk

Patricia Tremayne
Business Development and Funding Manager patricia.tremayne@bolton.gov.uk

Kate Bevis
Senior Admin
kate.bevis@bolton.gov.uk

CONTACT


Bolton Music Service
New York
Bolton BL3 4NG
01204 333533
music.service@bolton.gov.uk
www.gmmusichub.co.uk
Play Achieve Inspire - Grater Manchester Music Hub